Skip Navigation
University of Oregon

Community of Practice: NPSO Community of Practice

To Join the Calls:

URL: http://tadnet.adobeconnect.com/npso/

Conference Number: 1 877 512 6886

Participant Code: 4384592072

Access information will also be provided via the NPSO List Serv email list.

For more information about the Community of Practice go to:

No page found named: CofP 2013 Schedule

Previous year's notes and materials

CofP 2012

CofP 2011

CofP 2010
 


phone icon    Topical Events

 


The National Post-School Outcomes Center conducts monthly events the 2nd Thursday of each month (except as indicated). This provides the opportunity to interact with presenters, learn from other states, and learn from one another.

Time:
8:00 – 9:00 a.m. HI
10:00 – 11:00 a.m. AK
11:00 – 12:00 p.m. PT
12:00 – 1:00 p.m. MT
1:00 – 2:00 p.m. CT
2:00 – 3:00 p.m. ET

Following each event, notes and materials are posted to this web site.

 

Webinar Series on Employment on Youth with Significant Disabilities

Hosted by IDEA Partnership, NSTTAC, and NPSO


February 20, 2013 2:00 – 3:30 PM ET Get the Picture: Life after schooling for students with moderate and significant disabilities -

Recording: http://tadnet.adobeconnect.com/p4jg930ee05/ 

Get the Picture PPT 

March 27, 2013 2:00 – 3:30 PM ET - Get In the Picture: Connecting with Efforts to Improve Community and Employment Outcomes

Recording: http://tadnet.adobeconnect.com/p73m3wql64z/

Geeting the Picture PPT

 

April 24, 2013 2:00 – 3:30 PM ET - Change the Picture:  A Shared Commitment to Improving Futures

Recording: http://tadnet.adobeconnect.com/p1mvt8263hn/