Skip Navigation
University of Oregon

About Us: Advisory Team

Loujeania Bost Director
National Dropout Prevention Center for
Students with Disabilities (NDPC-SD)
Clemson University
209 Martin Street
Clemson, SC 29631-1555
Phone: 864-656-1734
Email: lbost@exchange.clemson.edu

Website: www.ndpc-sd.org/

Mike Bullis Dean
College of Education
University of Oregon
170E Lokey Education Building
1215 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1215
Phone: 541-3446-3405
Email: bullism@uoregon.edu

Website: www.education.uoregon.edu

Cinda Johnson Associate Professor
Center for Change in Transition Services
College of Education
Seattle University
P.O. Box 222000
Seattle, WA 98122-1090
Phone: 206-296-5888
Email: cinda@seattleu.edu

Website: www.seattleu.edu/coe/inner.aspx?id=6464

Ajaya Kumari-Katta Senior Research Analyst
Office of Special Education
New Jersey Department of Education
P.O. Box 500
Trenton, NJ 08625-0500
Phone: 609-439-1351
Email: ajaya.kumari-katta@doe.state.nj.us

Website: www.nj.gov/education/specialed/

Deborah Leuchovius Project Coordinator
PACER Center
8161 Normandale Boulevard
Minneapolis, MN 55437
Phone: 952-838-1382
Email: dleuchovius@pacer.org

Website: www.pacer.org

Maureen Wentworth Program Director of Education Data
and Education Systems
Council of Chief State School Officers
One Massachusetts Avenue NW Suite 700
Washington, DC 20001-1431

Phone: 202-336-7023
Email: maureenw@ccsso.org

Website: www.ccsso.org

Joe Madaus Center on Postsecondary Education and Disability
University of Connecticut
249 Glenbrook Road Unit 2064
Storrs, CT 06269-2064
Phone: 860-486-2785
Email: joseph.madaus@uconn.edu

Website: www.cped.uconn.edu

David Mank Director
Indiana Institute on Disability and Community
Indiana University
2853 E. 10th Street
Bloomington, IN 47408-2696

Phone: 812-855-6508
Email: dmank@indiana.edu

Website: www.iidc.indiana.edu

Karen Rabren Professor
Auburn University
Special Education, Rehabilitation,
Counseling/School Psychology
2084 Haley Center
Auburn, AL 36849
Phone: 334-844-5935, 334-844-2082
Email: rabreks@auburn.edu

Website: education.auburn.edu/academic_departments/rse/

Nancy Reder Deputy Executive Director
Governmental Relations
National Association of State Directors of Special Education
1800 Diagonal Road Suite 320
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-519-3800
Email: nancy.reder@nasdse.org

Website: www.nasdse.org

Curtis Richards Director
National Collabortive on Workforce and Disability for Youth
Center For Workforce Development
Institute for Educational Leadership
4455 Connecticut Avenue NW Suite 310
Washington, DC 20008
Phone: 202-822-8405 x163
Email: richards@iel.org

Website: www.iel.org

Baron Rodriquez AEM Corporation
14030 Thunderbolt Place Suite 900
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: 703-885-8048
Email:Baron.Rodriguez@aemcorp.com

Website: http://ptac.ed.gov/

Keita Rone Supervisor of Transition Services
Louisiana Department of Education
Office of Educator Support
Division of Special Populations
Claiborne Building
1201 N. 3rd Street
P.O. Box 94064
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9064
Phone: 225-342-3661
Email: keita.rone@la.gov

Website: www.doe.state.la.us

Robert Shepherd SPP #14 Coordinator
State University of NY at Potsdam
44 Pierrepont Avenue
Potsdam, NY 13676
Phone: 315-267-2718
Email: shephers@potsdam.edu

David Sienko

Director of Office of Student, Community, and Academic Supports Rhode Island Department of Education Phone: 303-866-6059
Email: David.Sienko@ride.ri.gov

Website: www.cde.state.co.us/index_special.html

David Test Professor
Department of Special Education and Child Development
Co-Principal Investigator
National Secondary Transition Technical Assistance Center
UNC Charlotte
9201 University City Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28223-0001
Phone: 704-687-8853
Email: dwtest@uncc.edu

Website: www.nsttac.org/